St. Pauls Episcopal Church St. Pauls Episcopal Church
200 Riverside Avenue
Riverside, Connecticut 06878
Phone: 203-637-2447
Email info@stpaulsriverside.org

Staff/Vestry

We welcome your inquiries. To contact us, please either click on the highlighted name for e-mail or call 203-637-2447 and staff member's respective extension. 

Clergy

The Rev. Stephanie M. Johnson,  Rector x 26
                            stephanie.johnson@stpaulsriverside.org

 The Rev. Liz Skaleski, Deacon
                             liz.skaleski@stpaulsriverside.org

                           


Steve Schunk,
Seminary Intern
 steve.schunk@stpaulsriverside.org



Lay Staff

  Ann Post, Director of Children's Ministries ext 25

  David B. Johnson, Director of Music  ext 28
                                   
                      Elizabeth Schrohe,  Parish Communicator
   Toni Natale, Director, Day School  203-637- 3503                                              
   John Gleeson, Sexton  ext 23

   Tanya Barrera, Bookkeeper
                                tanya.barrera@stpaulsriverside.org 
 

Vestry 

Officers
       
     Jonathan Wells, Senior Warden  jmwellsct@gmail.com

      Margaret Feldmeth, Junior Warden    mfeldmeth@gmail.com


                                    Bob Barolak, Treasurer  bbarolak@greyco.com

     Jo Marie Halsey, Clerk jomariehalsey@hotmail.com

Term Ending 2019
   Theresa Darnow  theresa.darnow1806@gmail.com
   Craig Lanzoni    clanzoni@gmail.com
   Kent Smith         ipso@sprynet.com
   Judy Williams    williamsjudyr@hotmail.com

Term Ending 2020
   Amy Fallon        afallon@96williamsgrad.com
   Randy Lynch     randy.lynch@gmail.com
   Rob Sherman    robert.a.sherman@us.hsbc.com

Term Ending 2021

  Donna Reed
  Jaye Richey
  Minou Oplinger

Bookmark and Share