St. Pauls Episcopal Church St. Pauls Episcopal Church
200 Riverside Avenue
Riverside, Connecticut 06878
Phone: 203-637-2447
Email info@stpaulsriverside.org

Staff/Vestry

We welcome your inquiries. To contact us, please either click on the highlighted name for e-mail or call 203-637-2447 and staff member's respective extension. 

Clergy

The Rev. Stephanie M. Johnson,  Rector, x 26


Lay Staff

  Ann Post, Director of Children's Ministries, x25

 David B. Johnson, Director of Music  x28
                                   
                 Elizabeth Schrohe,  Parish Administrator  x10
   Toni Natale, Director, Day School  203-637- 3503                                              
   John Gleeson, Sexton  x23


                  Julie Muratore, Bookkeeper  x11
 

Vestry 

Officers
       
     Jonathan Wells, Senior Warden  jmwellsct@gmail.com


                     Margaret Feldmeth, Junior Warden    mfeldmeth@gmail.com


                     Bob Barolak, Treasurer  bbarolak@greyco.com

     Jo Marie Halsey, Clerk jomariehalsey@hotmail.com


Term Ending 2018
   Mary Kate Anderson, mkhogan15@yahoo.com
   Cal Burnes, CalippaB@aol.com
   Andy De Vries, andy.devries@gmail.com

Term Ending 2019
   Theresa Darnow  theresa.darnow1806@gmail.com
   Craig Lanzoni    clanzoni@gmail.com
   Kent Smith         ipso@sprynet.com
   Judy Williams    williamsjudyr@hotmail.com

Term Ending 2020
   Amy Fallon        afallon@96williamsgrad.com
   Randy Lynch     randy.lynch@gmail.com
   Rob Sherman    robert.a.sherman@us.hsbc.com

Bookmark and Share